Remix Album Tracklisting Confirmed

Written by admin. Posted in Uncategorized

Here is the tracklisting, as confirmed by SonyBMG! I managed to get hold of this information from SonyBMG New Zealand.

1. Toxic (Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix)

2. Me Against the Music (Justice Remix)

3. Touch Of My Hand (Bill Hamel Remix)

4. Breathe On Me (Thin White Duke Mix)

5. …Baby One More Time (Davidson Ospina 2005 Mix)

6. And Then We Kiss – Junkie XL Remix (Brand New Track!)

7. Someday (I Will Understand) (Hi-Bias Signature Radio Remix)

8. Everytime (Valentin Remix)

9. I’m A Slave 4 U (Dave Aude Club Mix)

10. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know (Hex Hector Club Mix Edit)

11. Early Mornin’ (Jason Nevins Remix)

Keep note that the album release date for New Zealand is the 28th November.

Source: SonyBMG New Zealand

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment