Confirmed Producers Of Britney's New Album

Written by admin. Posted in Circus, Comeback

Sorry I’ve been away for a few weeks, here are the producers we know Britney is working with on her new project:

Bloodshy & Avant (“Toxic”, “Piece Of Me”, “Do Somethin'”)
Sean Garrett (“Toy Soldier”)
JR Rotem (“Everybody”)
Guy Sigworth (“Everytime”, “Someday (I Will Understand)”, “Over To You”)
Danja (“Gimme More,” “Break The Ice”, “Get Back”, “Perfect Lover”, “Outta This World”)
Jim Beanz (“Gimme More,” “Break The Ice”)
Dallas Austin

Trackback from your site.

Comments (3)

  • Billy


    Awesome! I hope its as good as Blackout. Also, welcome back Danny 🙂


  • Jack90


    Sounds like Blackout No 2 is on way. Great!


  • prem


    Missed ya danny!!!

    Britney is DEFINITELY coming back!


Leave a comment